top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Kleftis

Episode 2 - (Belated) Show Notes

I have been horribly remiss and neglected to post show notes, as I indicated in the episode, for episode 2.Whoops!


There's not much at all for me to share with you, except some publication/edition info. for the "Emily" trilogy by L.M. Montgomery...


See below:




So, enjoy the lovely cover photos of all three books in the trilogy (my personal copies), if you are a visual person, like I am. :)


See below images of the copyright pages for all 3 books:


Book 1 - "Emily of New Moon" (Bantam ed., 1993 reissue)




Book 2 - "Emily Climbs" (New Canadian Library Ed., © 1989)




Book 3 - "Emily's Quest" (Bantam Books ed., 1993 reissue).


Enjoy your reading!!!



"As much as you enjoyed reading it..." I am sure L,M. Montgomery (diabolically) enjoyed writing it! ;)


-Courtney

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Eudaimonia PILOT Episode

Check out the pilot episode of my daimonic podcast! There aren't really any show notes for this one, beyond a handful of links, a...

Comments


bottom of page